BRECO® timing belts

BRECO® timing belts

BRECO M: The BRECO® timing belt is manufactured in open lengths. The tension members are arranged with parallel edges. The preferred delivery form of the BRECO® timing belts is in open lengths, such as e.g. in linear transmissions, to be connected to the machine component to be moved.

Applications for linear transmissions with BRECO® timing belts are to be found in handling technology, in industrial robots, racking system operating systems as well as cutting and drawing plotters. The BRECO® products reliably and precisely meet the special requirements involved, such as fast, exact positioning and smooth movements in all directions.

The BRECO® timing belt ATL, specially-optimised for linear transmission, is equipped with even stronger steel tension members. Flexibility paired with high longitudinal stiffness permit applications of the ATL timing belt where constructional space is limited and precision requirements are high.

BRECO® timing belts bridge large centre distances while allowing travel speeds up to 10 m/s. The technical designer is given a component whose properties offer ideal conditions for converting rotary movements into linear movements. Precise movement sequences as well as positioning with pinpoint accuracy and high repeatability can be realised with BRECO® timing belts for the most varied applications.

BRECO V: BRECO® timing belts are manufactured from open length material welded to endless belts. In the join area half of the tension members assume part of the load. The use of endless joined BRECO® timing belts is preferred in conveying technology to handle large centre distances.

The minimum length for various belt profiles, however, is to be taken into consideration. For special requirements in transportation timing belts are coated or manufactured with flights/profiles. BRECO developers constantly face new challenges requiring innovative solutions as a result of the product designers' creativity, the multitude of different properties of the goods to be transported and the many further requirements of a demanding clientele.

BRECO®-timing belt Minimum length joined Standard delivery lengths

AT3

50 m
100 m
The weldable minimum lengths of the individual belt types are broad depending partly . Please ask.

AT5

50 m
100 m

AT10

50 m
100 m

ATS15

50 m
100 m

AT20

50 m

ATL5

50 m
100 m

ATL10

50 m
100 m

ATL20

50 m

BAT10

50 m
100 m

BATK10

50 m
100 m

BAT15

50 m
100 m

BATK15

50 m
100 m

SFAT10

50 m
100 m

SFAT20

50 m

ATK5K6

50 m
100 m

ATK10K6

50 m
100 m

ATK10K13

50 m

ATK20K13

50 m

TK5K6

50 m
100 m

TK10K6

50 m
100 m

TK10K13

50 m
100 m

TK1/2“K13

50 m
100 m

T2,5

100 m

T5

50 m
100 m

T10

50 m
100 m

T20

50 m

T1/5“

50 m
100 m

T3/8“

50 m
100 m

T1/2“

50 m
100 m

T7/8“

50 m

Further information is available in the catalogue.

BRECO®-Zahnriemen

BRECO®-Zahnriemen

BRECO M: Der BRECO®-ZAHNRIEMEN wird als Meterware gefertigt. Die Zugträger sind kantenparallel angeordnet. Der BRECO®-ZAHNRIEMEN wird bevorzugt in der Lieferform als Meterware, wie z.B. in Linarbetrieben, mit dem zu bewegenden Maschinenteil verbunden.

Anwendungen für Linearantriebe mit BRECO®-Zahnriemen kommen in der Handhabungstechnik, in Industrierobotern, Regal-Bediengeräten sowie Schneid- und Zeichenplottern zum Einsatz. Die besonderen Anforderungen wie schnelle, positionsgenaue und leichtgängige Bewegungen in alle Richtungen, erfüllen die BRECO®-Produkte zuverlässig und genau.

Der speziell für die Lineartechnik optimierte BRECO®-Zahnriemen ATL verfügt über noch stärkere Zugträger aus Stahl. Biegewilligkeit bei gleichzeitig hoher Längssteifigkeit macht den ATL-Zahnriemen überall dort einsetzbar, wo begrenzter Bauraum und hohe Anforderungen an die Genauigkeit bestehen.

BRECO®-Zahnriemen überbrücken große Achsabstände und lassen Verfahrgeschwindigkeiten bis zu 10m/s zu. Sie als Konstrukteur können somit auf ein Element zurückgreifen, dessen Eigenschaften ideale Voraussetzungen bieten, um drehende in lineare Bewegungen umzusetzen. Präzise Bewegungsabläufe sowie punktgenaues Positionieren mit hoher Wiederholgenauigkeit lassen sich mit BRECO®- Zahnriemen bei den verschiedensten Anwendungen realisieren.

BRECO V: Zu Endlosriemen verschweißte Meterware ergeben beliebig lange BRECO®-ZAHNRIEMEN. In der Verbindungsstelle ist die halbierte Anzahl der Zugträger am Kraftfluss beteiligt. Endlos verschweißte BRECO®-ZAHNRIEMEN werden bevorzugt in der Fördertechnik für große Achsabstände eingesetzt.

Die Mindestlänge für die verschiedenen Riemenprofile ist jedoch zu beachten. Für spezielle Transportaufgaben werden Zahnriemen beschichtet oder mit Nocken bestückt. Die Kreativität der Produktdesigner, die verschiedenen Eigenschaften der Transportgüter und viele weitere Vorgaben eines anspruchsvollen Kundenkreises stellen die Entwickler bei BRECO vor immer neue Herausforderungen, die nach innovativen Lösungen verlangen.

BRECO®-Zahnriemen Standard- lieferlänge Mindestlänge endlos verschweißt

AT3

50 m
100 m
Die verschweißbaren Mindestlängen der einzelnen Riementypen sind zum Teil breitenabhängig. Bitte anfragen.

AT5

50 m
100 m

AT10

50 m
100 m

ATS15

50 m
100 m

AT20

50 m

ATL5

50 m
100 m

ATL10

50 m
100 m

ATL20

50 m

BAT10

50 m
100 m

BATK10

50 m
100 m

BAT15

50 m
100 m

BATK15

50 m
100 m

SFAT10

50 m
100 m

SFAT20

50 m

ATK5K6

50 m
100 m

ATK10K6

50 m
100 m

ATK10K13

50 m

ATK20K13

50 m

TK5K6

50 m
100 m

TK10K6

50 m
100 m

TK10K13

50 m
100 m

TK1/2“K13

50 m
100 m

T2,5

100 m

T5

50 m
100 m

T10

50 m
100 m

T20

50 m

T1/5“

50 m
100 m

T3/8“

50 m
100 m

T1/2“

50 m
100 m

T7/8“

50 m

Weitere Informationen im Katalog.